Infuse

There’s information that I have received via WhatsApp that has infused me with fear of water. 

Its about a colourless creature contained in tap water. 

Am the kind that always has a bottle of water nearby, I take a sip all the time throughout the day even the night. 

Am thirsty right now but unable to take any water. I look at this bottle of water and wonder if this colourless creature is in the water waiting for me to gulp it down my throat. 

 The thought of having a worm like creature inside me…….iiiiiii infuses me.  with great fear,,,  to my stomach literally.

I don’t think I’ll even take a shower this evening, until I get over this.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/infuse/

One thought on “Infuse

Leave a Reply

